Schedule

Saturday Oct 8, 2016 at 7:30 PM
The Musical World of Don Quixote: Piffaro with New York Polyphony, soprano Nell Snaidas, percussionist Glen Velez, and guitarist Charles Weaver
The Musical World of Don Quixote: Piffaro with New York Polyphony, soprano Nell Snaidas, percussionist Glen Velez, and guitarist Charles Weaver
Emory and Henry College present New York Polyphony
UNCG presents New York Polyphony
Sunday Dec 4, 2016 at 2:00 PM
Fondation Arte Musica presents New York Polyphony
Tuesday Dec 6, 2016 at 7:30 PM
The Trust Performing Arts Center presents New York Polyphony on the Great Hall stage
Miller Theatre at Columbia University presents New York Polyphony
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 at 5:00 PM
Abingdon Episcopal Church presents New York Polyphony
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 at 4:00 PM
Cathedral Choral Society presents New York Polyphony
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM
UI Auditorium Chamber Series presents New York Polyphony on the University of Idaho Auditorium stage
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM
John Ellis Endowment for Liturgical Music presents New York Polyphony
Friday Mar 24, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Trinity Episcopal Cathedral presents New York Polyphony
Saturday Apr 8, 2017 at 4:00 PM
Maestro Foundation presents New York Polyphony
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM
American Guild of Organists presents New York Polyphony on the Henry Mansfield Cannon Memorial Chapel stage